I am in love with the new zone leveling sets for mail armor. Or at least the helms. The pants with their little skorts annoy me, but that’s nitpicky of me. I like the butts okay, no shame here. mostly.

I am shocked at myself. i really do love half face helms and yet ive only saved onetwo set so far.

Repping that wild hunt. Not that my hunter is Night Fae but still, its an excellent tabard.

  • Dreamthorn Headgear
  • Gormhusk Mantle
  • Dreamthorn Chainmail
  • Tabard of the Wild Hunt
  • Warmongering Combatant’s Chain Gauntlets
  • Mistshroud Belt
  • Bloodmail Legguards
  • Insulated Finpads
  • Composite Bow

With a bonus Willowbreeze. Cause she cute.

Now to rep that Venthyr. Cause it pretty.

  • Forgotten Pursuer’s Cowl
  • Flesh Architect’s Epaulets
  • Flesh Architect’s Chainmail
  • Court of the Harvesters Tabard
  • Mistshroud Gauntlets
  • Flesh Architect’s Belt
  • Mistshroud Pants
  • Eternal Traveler’s Treads

Okay okay its ‘boring’ because all i did was essentially mash 2 sets together. but i love mistshroud and want any excuse to use pieces. And i adore the fabric belts with metal buckles. like a lot a lot.

eventually ill play other characters enough to get more hats and cowls and good things. but for now. just more love on my hunter.