So many mogs, so little time, so much farming to do! What, world quests? what do you mean, i have old raids to run! I’ve honestly been changing mogs so often that i forget to take screenshots of the pretty outfits much less post about the pretty outfits.

This post is going to be all about my rogue, because if i tried to include all my 110s equally, with all the outfits i want to show off… it’d be a 30 set post and that’s a bit excess. Maybe. I mean, i could see why one would say so.

I’ll just have to remember to post more often! My warrior has been looking amazing recently. It’s kind of an issue, when you log on and all you think for a couple minutes is damn i look good.

First set is going to set the mood, truly.

I lied, there is no mood, just color (She is doing the wincing for you).

I wanted to blind everyone at the start, to make sure they know what they are getting themselves into.

  • Stickney’s Grey-Shade Hood
  • Spaulders of the Ring
  • Silvermoon Tunic
  • Qiraji Execution Bracers
  • Troublesome Gloves
  • Crafted Dreadful Gladiator’s Waistband of Cruelty
  • Blastguard Pants
  • Moonstrider Boots

I was using this set while Outlaw, might as well be loud with color along with all the bang bangs. The super glowy gold and purple assassination daggers work as well. If only for the bright factor.

Okay, i lied again, there is one hunter set in this post as well.

Mostly because there is a mail version of Blastguard Pants and it makes me absurdly happy. Also, abs.

  • Shadowspin Shoulderguards
  • Magnificent Breastplate
  • Gauntlets of Bloody Judgment
  • Scarlet Archer’s Links
  • Scourge Lieutenant Breeches
  • Triumphant Sabatons
  • Marksmen Hidden Appearance

The colors, the colors! I couldn’t help myself, and helpful reminder, the shoulders, gloves, and belt appearances are all available from a large number of items.

Back to the rogue!

I love my shoulder friends and you should too.

  • Soulstarve Hood
  • Mantle of Darkness
  • Plainshawk Tunic
  • Lightdrinker Gloves
  • Cadaverous Belt
  • Hemet’s Leather Legguards
  • Furious Gladiator’s Boots of Triumph

The old Scholomance set pieces just keep on giving. I almost feel guilty using them, but like, someone has to right? They can’t be forgotten.

This set looks excellent with unmogged Assasination Daggers, using Cursed Hand, color 1. And my Spontaneous Appendages match, what more could one ask for.

A fabulous moment of serendipity is that my guild tabard worked into a set perfectly. Best part of is that my gm totally picked the blue for one of her own mogs (<3 Bruy). I just embraced it.

This set I also mostly used with Outlaw, with Dreadblades basic, color 4 working rather well with it.

  • Spaulders of the Ring (honestly, i use them every chance i get)
  • Tunic of the Barbed Assassin (for the collar effect)
  • Qiraji Execution Bracers
  • Renowned Guild Tabard
  • Troublesome Gloves
  • Belt of Never-Ending Agony
  • Wild Gladiator’s Leggings
  • Moonstrider Boots

..Well, that was honestly more repeated items than i was expecting, whoops. My tastes stay the road.

Not going to lie… this was very honestly about abs. And using an old model or 2, but like. Abs.

I tried to camp in Booty Bay to pick up the belt pattern and it wasn’t working out, but! Then i actually paid attention to my Altoholic and hey, turns out my old alt i used to make BOP mail items for my big hunter had the pattern.

  • Golden Mantle of the Dawn
  • Wild Gladiator’s Tunic
  • Wildblood Gloves
  • Gem-Studded Leather Belt
  • Spear-Impaled Leggings
  • Tyrannical Gladiator’s Boots of Cruelty
  • Bonebreaker, color 1

As an aside, hot damn do the Mark of Honor make me happy. The regularized prices also make it simpler while shopping old pvp gear.

I love the Golden Dawn shoulders, the shape of them is just one my favorites.

And her new, current mog: My best GM picked the shoulders for me, i had totally overlooked them.

  • Hateful Gladiator’s Leather Helm
  • Spaulders of the Thousandfold Blades
  • Brawnhide Armor
  • Wax-Sealed Leather Bracers
  • Morra’s Gloves
  • Crafted Dreadful Gladiator’s Waistband of Cruelty
  • Primal Combatant’s Leather Legguards
  • Irongrove Refugees Boots
  • Melted Hypnotic Blade

I was happy she picked them as well, I’ve spent so much time recently farming Pandaria tier that I should damn well use at least a piece of it!

and also her current outlaw mog

I needed to use the boots, needed to. Also. That sash is the sash of my dreams.

  • Toria’s Perseverance
  • Otherworldy Leather Mantle (rogue looking for raid recolor)
  • Pozzik’s Vest
  • Bracers of Impossible Choices
  • Heavyhands’ Gloves
  • Burning Blade Devotees Cinch
  • Alluring Leggings
  • Boots of the Still Breath
  • Captain’s Cutlass
  • Ogre Pocket Knife

Best vest.

… Okay, one last mog, because if I made it and had to see it with my own eyes, so does anyone who looks at this post.

It’s uh, it’s totally sun and moon themed. Totes. Purple and red for night and moon.. its nightmare ridden and then gold for the sun.

