its way into Mog-It!

I made a new mage, and also a new rogue. Honestly 50% of why they were made was for mogging. Opps.

You’d think I was good at leveling alts with the way I go about designing mogs but I am both easily distracted and lazy about leveling.

The mage has 1 set that is the main motivation for leveling and it will happen if only because of that.

Malveria-Spellshock

Those pants are amazing and ridiculous and I can match night elf hair too them, how could I resist? This is a mage only transmog because of the shoulders.

  • Furious Gladiator’s Silk Amice
  • Resilient Tunic
  • Hands of Power
  • Dreamer’s Belt
  • Spellshock Leggings
  • Resilient Boots

The weapons are still in flux, but I do love the Ethereum Phase Blade. Originally I planned this mog using the Foreman’s Vest, but that does not drop any more. I love the revamps to Kalimodor and Eastern Kingdoms, but damn I am sad about rares that changed levels and loot tables.

Malveria-Pants

This is all about the pants. 100%.

  • Shay-Nii’s Popping Shoulderpads
  • Black Mageweave Vest
  • Gloves of Liquid Smoke
  • Vicious Gladiator’s Cord of Meditation
  • Breeches of Mended Nightmares
  • Arcane Boots

Malveria-Urchin

I love these pants so very much.

  • Mantle of Roaring Flames
  • Buccaneer’s Vest
  • Ritual Gloves
  • Girdle of Nobility
  • Urchin’s Pants
  • Astralaan Boots

I am not entirely sure of the boots, but since the character is still level 35 I have plenty of time to figure that out.

Malveria-Vest

A belt that is a little more purple will probably replace the current plan, but this works.

  • Sareth’na’s Mantle
  • Farmhand’s Vest
  • Elastic Wristguards
  • Shadowy Laced Handwraps
  • Direhorn Cinch
  • Sabotage Leggings
  • Thaalia’s Slippers

My rogue has absolutely captured me, or well a mog did. I didn’t realize they have the damn prettiest Ahn’Qirij set.

Imriel-AQ

I want this set like burning. The race to 85 and on begins!

  • Deathdealer’s Spaulders
  • Deathdealer’s Vest
  • Skystalker’s Bracers
  • Inscribed Leather Gloves
  • Belt of Delay
  • Deathdealer’s Leggings
  • Wayfinder’s Boots

I just, the blue and the white and smidgens of maroon, it’ so awesome.

And until level 60 and my friend Bruy (who has a mogging site too! BeyondBruy.wordpress.com) carries me to glory I’ll hunt a different set or two.

Imriel-GrizzlyI just really enjoy the very red pants. And it is also a set that doesn’t require level 80 or up.

  • Cutthroat’s Mantle’
  • Grizzly Jerkin
  • Loramus’ Gloves
  • Diver’s Cord
  • Saber Leggings
  • Ogre-Hunter Boots

The amount I would pay to be able to get this belt on my druid is appalling, but since I can’t get it on Ilona I will definitely get it on my rogue.

Imriel-Burning

 

The shoulders might have a purple-y tint to them I’m not sure about, but again, this toon is just hitting 28, I am not worried as yet.

  • Merciless Gladiator’s Leather Spaulders
  • Furious Gladiator’s Leather Tunic
  • Opportunist’s Leather Gloves
  • Burning Blade Devotee’s Cinch
  • Righteous Leggings
  • Mortbreath Footguards

None of these sets have weapons, mostly because I have no clue what spec I will be till I get further along. Daggers and Swords are my favorites though, so that will be fun to pick out.

Onwards to leveling!

